Faculty Advisory Committee on Excellence and Diversity

Dorothy Brown, Chair Professor of Law School of Law
Kimberly R. Jacob Arriola Professor, Behavioral Sciences and Health Education Rollins School of Public Health
Nancy G. Bliwise Associate Vice Provost, Academic Planning | Professor of Pedagogy, Psychology Provost Office | Emory College
Lynell Cadray Vice Provost, Equity and Inclusion Provost Office
Brett Gadsden Associate Professor, African American Studies Emory College
Clifton Green Associate Professor, Finance Goizueta Business School
Leon Haley Jr. Executive Associate Dean | Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine School of Medicine
Thomas Jenkins Senior Director, Academic and Strategic Initiatives Provost Office
Uriel Kitron Professor and Chair, Environmental Studies Emory College
Ellen Ott Marshall Associate Professor, Christian Ethics and Conflict Transformation Candler School of Theology
Imelda Reyes Clinical Assistant Professor Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing