Faculty Advisory Committee on Excellence and Diversity

Dorothy Brown, ChairProfessor of LawSchool of Law
Kimberly R. Jacob ArriolaProfessor, Behavioral Sciences and Health EducationRollins School of Public Health
Nancy G. BliwiseAssociate Vice Provost, Academic Planning | Professor of Pedagogy, PsychologyProvost Office | Emory College
Lynell CadrayVice Provost, Equity and InclusionProvost Office
Brett GadsdenAssociate Professor, African American StudiesEmory College
Clifton GreenAssociate Professor, FinanceGoizueta Business School
Leon Haley Jr.Executive Associate Dean | Associate Professor, Emergency MedicineSchool of Medicine
Thomas JenkinsSenior Director, Academic and Strategic InitiativesProvost Office
Uriel KitronProfessor and Chair, Environmental StudiesEmory College
Ellen Ott MarshallAssociate Professor, Christian Ethics and Conflict TransformationCandler School of Theology
Imelda ReyesClinical Assistant ProfessorNell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing