

Emory Graduate and Professional Students DEI Community Crescent Alcid and Eman Hijab, Co-chairs Amanda Marie James – LGS, ex-officio

Cresent Alcid – RSPH, QTC President (2021), DEI Co-Chair

Julianna Armentano – RSPH, RSGA Representative

Devon Barrett – SOM, MSS Co-President

Caroline Barry – GSGA, Executive Vice President; Laney & Rollins PhD/MPH

Brandi Carr – School of Allied Health, AHC President-Elect (for CY '21)

Lasha Clarke - RSPH, past DEI Co-Chair

Bella Cockerell - LGS, past DEI Co-Chair

Angie Cruz - LGS, 2nd Rep

Jessica Han – GSGA 3rd Rep - former member

Eman Hijab - SOM, President Class of 2022, DEI Co-Chair

Bobby Ijeoma - SOM, MSS Co-President

Amanda James - LGS, Co-Chair

Samantha Lanjewar - LGS, LGSC President

April Le – SON, GNC President-Elect (for CY '21)

Tiffanie Mackey – Candler, President of the Collective

Wesley Manz – SOM, Past MSS Co-President

Joya Moore – Candler, C3 President

Ivan Mosqueda Ramírez - GBS, GBA President

Akshaya Natarajan - GBS, Goizueta Pride Alliance

Pooja Parikh - RSPH, 2nd Representative

Bryan Shepherd - GBS, 2nd Representative; GBA Vice President of Diversity and Inclusion

Daejha Smith – School of Law, SBA Representative

Emmakristina Sveen - GSGA, President; School of Law & Goizueta, JD/MBA

Madison Winter - School of Allied Health, 2nd Representative, AHC Appointee